Research Guides @ Fordham: Business Research: Logistics and Supply Chain

Books on Logistics and Supply Chain Management

Customer-Driven Supply Chains by Andrew C. Lyons; E. Adrian
Call Number: (RH) HD38.5 .C866
New York, NY
Springer, 2018
Global Logistics Management [electronic resource] by Bahar Y. Kara (Editor)
CRC Press, 2018
Supply Chain Disruptions [electronic resource] by Haresh Gurnani
Publication Date: 2018
London; New York:
Springer, 2016
Supply Chain Excellence by Peter Bolstorff; Robert Rosenbaum
Call Number: (RH, LC) HD38.5 .B64
New York : NY
AMACOM 2017

Databases on Logistics and Supply Chain Management

To find articles on a particular subject, enter a search term in a database such as those listed below and it will provide articles from various journals on your desired topic.

ABI/INFORM Collection This link opens in a new window
On ProQuest's platform. Comprises ABI/INFORM Global, ABI/INFORM Trade and Industry, and ABI/INFORM Dateline. Features thousands of full-text journals, dissertations, working papers, key business and economics periodicals such as the Economist, country-and industry-focused reports, and downloadable data. Its international coverage gives researchers a complete picture of companies and business trends around the world.
Business Source Complete This link opens in a new window
Full text for thousands of journals and other sources. Covers business, economics, management, accounting, etc.
Conference Board Business & Economics Portfolio This link opens in a new window
Full text of management and economic research reports. Includes the historical data of the major Conference Board indicators (download to Excel). Content includes webcasts, podcasts, charts.

Websites on the Subject of Logistics and Supply Chain

Association of American Railroads
Association for Operations Management
Council of Supply Chain Management Professionals
Export.gov
Healthcare Supply Chain Association
Knowledge@Wharton: Greening the Supply Chain
Logistics Online
SupplyChainBrain.com
Supply Chain Today
U.S. Department of Transportation
The Research and Innovative Technology Administration (RITA) coordinates the U.S. Department of Transportation's (DOT) research programs and is charged with advancing the deployment of cross-cutting technologies to improve our Nation’s transportation system.

Reference & Instruction Department

Reference & Instruction Department
Fordham University Libraries

Walsh Library ♦ Rose Hill Campus ♦ 718-817-3586
Quinn Library ♦ Lincoln Center Campus ♦ 212-636-6050
Fordham Westchester Library ♦ Fordham Westchester Campus ♦ 914-367-3061
library@fordham.edu ♦ text 71-TXTX-1284 ♦ Ask a Librarian (Chat)