Online archive of IMF publications, dating back to 1946. Content includes Books and Analytical Papers, Notes and Manuals, Official Reports, Documents, and Periodicals. Information such as statistical data, blogs, podcasts, videos, country information, and additional databases can be found from the IMF Sites button at the top right of any page.
Economic statistics for all countries compiled by the IMF. Includes thousands of time series appearing on IFS Country Pages and World Tables. Also includes International Financial Statistics, Balance of Payments, Direction of Trade, Government Finance Statistics, and more. CLICK ON MORE FOR REGISTRATION & LOGIN INFORMATION
*Must register and log in with personal username and password in order to download data. See upper right corner.
From Readex. Translated and English-language radio and television broadcasts, newspapers, periodicals, government documents and books providing global insight on immigration in the mid-to-late 20th century.
Open access digital collection of alternative press newspapers, magazines and journals, drawn from the special collections of participating libraries. These periodicals were produced by feminists, dissident GIs, campus radicals, Native Americans, anti-war activists, Black Power advocates, Hispanics, LGBT activists, the extreme right-wing press and alternative literary magazines during the latter half of the 20th century. On the JSTOR platform.
Reveal Digital Legal Notice:
Reveal Digital does not take a position on whether additional use of the content may be permitted under United States copyright law or other laws, and users who decide to make such uses do so at their own risk. Users expressly acknowledge and agree that Reveal Digital shall not be liable in any way for any uses they make of the Independent Voices collection without securing copyright holder permission, whether or not such use is made in reliance on fair use and/or other provisions of the United States copyright or other intellectual property rights laws.
Independent Voices aims to create a faithful digital reproduction of the collective works as they originally appeared in print and pursuant to 17 U.S.C Section 201(c) of the Copyright Act. In the event that a contributor has an agreement with the copyright holder of the collective work that is in conflict with this position, or other concerns, he or she should contact Reveal Digital at: Send Email and/or the copyright holder.
Text and image database containing thousands of records and images of works of art produced throughout the “Long Middle Ages,” from early apostolic times until the sixteenth century in seventeen different media. Started as a collection with emphasis on the art of western Europe and Byzantium, it currently has significant holdings from Coptic Egypt, Lebanon, Ethiopia, Syria, Armenia, and the Near East.
International reference bibliography covering the full range of disciplines in Theology and Canon Law; History of Theology, History of Religions, Old and New Testaments, Fundamental and Dogmatic Theology, Sacramentology and Liturgy, Moral and Pastoral Theology, and Canon Law. Covers publications in many European languages including the Dictionnaire d’histoire et de géographie ecclésiastiques, Die Bischöfe des Heiligen Römischen Reiches, the Library of Latin Texts, and the Elenchus Bibliographicus from the journal Ephemerides Theologicae Lovanienses.
Information Science provides access to scholarly journals and trade publications essential for information professionals and other knowledge workers. The database offers coverage of topics including information infrastructure, metadata architecture, publishing, and more.
Presents a new interpretation of African-American history, one that focuses on the self-motivated activities of peoples of African descent to remake themselves and their worlds. Database of full texts, maps, images, and lesson plans sponsored by the Schomburg Collection of the New York Public Library.
Gateway for a broad range of resources and information for all sectors and countries of Latin America and the Caribbean. Includes policy briefs, working papers, annual reports, monographs, statistics, economic indicators, data visualizations for various socio-economic variables and more.
Online successor to the Bibliography of the History of Art (BHA). Authoritative overview of international scholarship within the broad and interdisciplinary subject areas of European art since late antiquity, American art since the colonial period, Global art since 1945, Fine art in all media, Decorative arts and antiques, Museum studies and conservation, Folk art, and Architectural history.
The International Trade Administration (ITA) strengthens the competitiveness of U.S. industry, promotes trade and investment, and ensures fair trade through the rigorous enforcement of our trade laws and agreements. ITA works to improve the global business environment and helps U.S. organizations compete at home and abroad.
Part of Gale Archives Unbound, full text of some of the most significant women’s periodicals from the late eighteenth century through the early 1930s. Focus is on the role of women in society and the development of the public lives of women in the push for women's rights.
A collection of public domain and copy-permitted historical texts presented for educational use. Provides much information on Byzantine, Islamic, Jewish, Indian, East Asian, and African history. Many documents especially relevant to women's history and LGBTQ studies.
A collaboration between Oxford University Press and the National Gallery of Art. The site features eight units, each of which explores a different theme in Italian Renaissance art and is complemented by lavish illustrations and resources for educators.
Dedicated to the advancement of learning in the study and teaching of the Middle Ages and Renaissance (400-1700) through the development and distribution of online resources. Journals and scholarly collections.