Computer & Information Science: Databases & Recommended Resources

Unlimited access to all ACM publications, including the entire archive dating back to 1954, hundreds of proceedings and the ACM Guide to Computing Literature index. Note: Personal accounts only available on campus.

Access to leading business and technical publications in the computer, telecommunications, and electronics industries. Includes computer-related product introductions, news and reviews, and the application of technology.

E-LIS is the largest digital open repository in the field of Library & Information Science with thousands of full-text documents.

Information Science provides access to scholarly journals and trade publications essential for information professionals and other knowledge workers. The database offers coverage of topics including information infrastructure, metadata architecture, publishing, and more.

Full text of books on technology, business, finance and management. Majority of titles are not downloadable due to publisher restrictions. Includes IT and Desktop videos, and thousands of audio books.100 concurrent users at one time. No downloading available. Internet Explorer Not Supported.

Full text of subscribed journals and four collections - Business, Management and Accounting, Economics and Econometrics, Psychology, and Social Sciences.

Full-text access to all Wiley Journals Collection. Typical access is 1996/1997 to Present. Always click on the journal title to see specific years of access, even if there is no access icon visible on the front page.