Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
RAMBI - Index of Articles on Jewish Studies
A selective bibliography of articles in the various fields of Jewish studies. Compiled from thousands of periodicals and collections of articles in many languages mainly from the holdings of the Jewish National and University Library.
Readers' Guide Full Text Mega
Index and abstracts to over 400 journals since 1983. Includes full text of many articles.
Profiles of over 15,000 U.S. and international advertising agencies and 21,000 global advertisers.
Regional Business News
Full-text of business journals, newspapers, news wires from all over the US.
Religion and Philosophy (Gale OneFile)
Religion and Philosophy Collection provides access to scholarly journals and magazines of interest to both researchers and general users. The database offers balanced content that covers topics across a wide range of philosophies and religions.
On ProQuest's platform. Provides a wide range of primarily full-text periodicals and other sources for diverse religious and spiritual studies. The resource reflects a wide spectrum of religious belief systems and supports the global study of religion.
Religious & Theological Abstracts
Provides summaries of articles appearing in scholarly journals in the fields of Religion and Theology.
Revue d'histoire ecclsiastique: RHE Bibliographie
Covers the literature on history of the Church itself. Theology and the auxiliary disciplines are not included here. Now part of Index Religiosus.
RILM Abstracts of Music Literature
An international bibliography of scholarly writings on music and related disciplines dating from 1967 to present, it offers abstracts of sources published in many languages. Updated monthly.
Largest online archive of public opinion. Database includes access to thousands of survey questions and datasets generated since the 1930's. Create a personal account for customization. Maximum download is 500 iPOLL questions at once.
Routledge Encyclopedia of Philosophy
Complete edition of the multi-volume encyclopedia updated quarterly. An ideal reference source for those in subjects related to philosophy, such as politics, psychology, economics, anthropology, religion and literature.
Routledge Historical Resources: The History of Feminism
Covers the subject of feminism over the long nineteenth century (1776–1928). Contains an extensive range of primary and secondary resources, including full books, selected chapters, and journal articles, as well as new thematic essays, and subject introductions on its structural themes.