Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Fannie Lou Hamer: Papers Of A Civil Rights Activist/Political Activist/And Woman
Primary source documents related to voting rights activist and civil rights leader, Fannie Lou Hamer. Part of Gale Achives Unbound digital historical documents, this collection comprises more than three thousand pieces of correspondence plus financial records, programs, photographs, newspaper articles, invitations, and other printed items of Fannie Lou Hamer, field secretary for the Student Nonviolent Coordinating Committee. She was instrumental in starting the Delta Ministry, and she was one of the founders of the Mississippi Freedom Democratic Party.
Federal Depository Library Program Electronic Collection
Comprehensive digital library of U.S. Government information, drawn from a wide variety of sources, and sharing the attributes of being of public interest or educational value.
Federal Reserve Archival System for Economic Research (FRASER)
Digital library of U.S. economic, financial, and banking history—particularly the history of the Federal Reserve System.
Feminae: Medieval women and gender index
Covers journal articles, book reviews and essays in books about women, sexuality and gender during the Middle Ages.
FIAF International Index to Film Periodicals Database
A bibliographical resource offering coverage of hundreds of the world's foremost academic and popular film journals from 1972 to the present. Many of the key titles are available in full text, including complete runs.
Fiction Core Collection
Information on thousands of works of fiction for adults, either written in or translated into English.
Film & Television Literature Index with Full Text
A comprehensive index of full-text and bibliographic coverage of hundreds of publications on film and television with links to full text.
Film Index International
A major information resource for international entertainment films and personalities produced by the British Film Institute. Indexes films from over 170 countries from 1900-present.
Access to New York consolidated and unconsolidated laws, court acts and rules
Fine Arts (Gale OneFile)
This collection provides access to scholarly journals and magazines that support research in areas including drama, music, art history, and film-making. The database emphasizes full-text content for publications included in the Wilson Art Index and RILM bibliography.
Folger Digital Texts: Shakespeare's Plays, Sonnets and Poems
Folger Shakespeare Library, home of the world's largest and finest Shakespeare collection, offers high-quality digital texts of Shakespeare's plays, sonnets, and poems. Includes free downloading of the source code for noncommercial Shakespeare projects.
Fordham Scholarship Online
Full text of books published by Fordham University Press in History, Literature, Philosophy, Religion and Political Science.
Foundation Directory Online
Information on over 227,000 foundations, corporate giving programs and grant making public charities. Go to Passwords List for login information.
Foundation Grants to Individuals Online (Candid)
Search through detailed descriptions of thousands of scholarships, fellowships, awards and grants.
Die Fragmente der Griechischen Historiker (part of Jacoby Online)
Fragments of the Greek historians that comprise Felix Jacoby's monumental work.