Skip to main content

Psychology: Databases

Highlights of the Fordham library resources on psychology. Edited by Jacqueline Wallace, GSAS, Digital Collections Analyst.

Psychology & Psychiatry Databases

Not finding the database you want?  Here is a full list of our databases in this subject area:

Multidisciplinary Databases

Here are some recommended multidisciplinary databases that may be helpful:

Quick Search

Fordham Catalog
(Print & Electronic)

Advanced Search

OneSearch Discovery
Advanced Search
 
Electronic Journals

Citation / DOI Linker

Need Materials from Outside Fordham?

Cannot find items you need for your research?

  • Materials not owned by Fordham can be requested through Interlibrary Loan.
  • Consortia privileges provide you with additional access to other research collections beyond Fordham’s holdings.

Document Delivery

Document Delivery Service

The Document Delivery Service allows Fordham University faculty and graduate students to obtain email delivery of journal articles not available electronically through the Fordham databases but which are available in print in the library.

This service was established to allow faculty, and now students, to request and receive research materials with proper copyright clearance via their Fordham email accounts.

Reference & Instruction Department

Reference & Instruction Department
Fordham University Libraries


Walsh Library  ♦  Rose Hill Campus  ♦  718-817-3586   
Quinn Library  ♦  Lincoln Center Campus  ♦  212-636-6050   
Fordham Westchester Library  ♦  Fordham Westchester Campus  ♦  914-367-3061 

library@fordham.edu   ♦   text 71-TXTX-1284