Online Graduate School of Religion and Religious Education: Finding E-books

NEW PLATFORM! Millions of entries from notable subject encyclopedias, handbooks, guides, companions and readers covering over 80 major subject disciplines and more than 6 million research concepts. Access to more than 1,000 videos and animations, and 500,000 contextual visual aids, images, photographs and maps.

A mix of UNLIMITED and LIMITED simultaneous books representing a broad range of academic subject matter. Includes over 2,500 Open Access books.
MUST CLICK ON BOOK TITLE AND SCROLL DOWN TO SEE CONCURRENT USER LEVEL. Limited functionality on mobile devices.  Try a different browser if you encounter problems using Chrome. 
Chapter downloads and printing are limited by publisher. To print or save beyond the max number of pages, open a new browser or browser window to start a new session and reopen the book, as this will reset the page count. NOTE: PREVIOUS SESSION MUST BE CLOSED FOR 1SU and 3SU BOOKS
ADOBE DIGITAL EDITIONS is required to download and view some titles. See link below for setup instructions.

Full text of purchased books published by Fordham University Press in History, Literature, Philosophy, Religion and Political Science.

Online access to encyclopedias, reference works, and other ebooks covering a wide range of topics. Includes Scribners Writers and Twaynes Authors titles.

Full text of thousands of unique and scholarly e-books in the humanities and related social sciences from the American Council of Learned Society. All titles are unlimited use; no simultaneous use restrictions.

Full text of scholarly and professional books and chapters published by APA and other publishers. Includes Encyclopedia of Psychology and all volumes of the APA Handbooks in Psychology Series. On EBSCOhost platform. All PsycBooks have UNLIMITED user access.