Web-based research tool providing access to the most up-to-date tax and accounting information. Checkpoint online system delivers fully integrated tax, accounting, auditing and corporate finance content, including primary source materials and expert analysis. Includes some WG&L and RIA content.
Supersedes Thomas.gov. Contains official and factual U.S. Federal legislative information. Includes text of bills and statutes, committees, reports, resolutions, Congressional Record, members of Congress and more. Search by state available.
ACCESS ENDS 2/28/19; SEE MERGENT (INCLUDES INVESTEXT)
Provides financial analyst reports and in-depth information on companies and industries. Covers domestic and international companies and over 50 industries. Click on more before using.
-USE ONLY INTERNET EXPLORER AS YOUR BROWSER. IE 10 NOT SUPPORTED. WORKAROUND by running in IE 9 COMPATIBILITY MODE or “Tools / Compatibility View Settings” and add *.thomsonone.com. Click “Alt” key to bring up TOOLS MENU.
- ELIMINATE POP UP BLOCKERS (Go to IE menu-Tools,Internet Options,Privacy tab)
-DO NOT CLICK F5 TO REFRESH DURING LOGIN
-IF PROBLEMS WITH DOWNLOADING:
1. Open Internet Explorer. Press Alt + T to access the Tools Menu.
2. Navigate to Compatibility View Settings.
3. Add these websites to the list:
4. Close Internet Explorer and test Thomson ONE again.
-LOG OFF when finished. Click on small red arrow in the upper right corner.
-WE HAVE A LIMIT for 40 simultaneous users. LOGGING OFF is ESSENTIAL OTHERWISE THE SESSION STAYS OPEN AND OTHER PEOPLE CAN'T USE THE DATABASE.
-If you have a problem please call Walsh Reference at x3586.
This database supplements the critical print edition and presents the full texts of all the available Hebrew and Aramaic manuscripts. SEE FORDHAM CATALOG for PRINT VOLUMES.
Browse opens a list of 107 manuscripts classified into recensions according to the principles explained in volume one of the edition. A hyperlink for each title will redirect the browser to the text of the manuscript, whereas a small icon appearing next to the title will open this text in a separate frame. Any number of frames may be opened at the same time.
The Navigate link opens a table presenting a synoptic view of the Toledot Yeshu microforms, where every column displays the sequence of these microforms in one recension. The titles and sequences correspond to those in the critical edition and translation. Each microform has a hyperlink opening the designated paragraph in all manuscripts of the recension chosen by the user, who then may select any two paragraphs and compare their literal correspondence.
Produced by The National Library of Medicine, Toxicology Data Network is a group of databases that covers areas of toxicology including chemicals and drugs, environmental health, risk assessment and regulation, occupational safety and health, diseases and the environment, and poisoning.