Videos of 37 Shakespeare plays from Ambrose Digital Publishing. Search by the name or scroll down and click on the collection title to get to the complete list of video clips. USE MOZILLA FIREFOX or APPLE SAFARI FOR BEST RESULTS.
Full text of the Society's publications including journals: Biblical Archaeology Review, Bible Review, and Archaeology Odyssey. Video lectures from world-renowned master teachers on the latest key issues in archaeology and the Bible.
Remote Access: Faculty: must use VPN; Students: On Campus Access Only - see Remote Access box for more info.
Comprises the data of BTL 4, supplemented by the texts of all Latin editions of the Bibliotheca Scriptorum Graecorum et Romanorum Teubneriana printed by 2008. Content updated annually.
THESAURUS LINGUAE LATINAE no longer combined with BTL. Go to Alpha Tab (T) or Classics Subject.
Digitized books, journals, images and collections from a consortium of natural history and botanical libraries creating a global “biodiversity commons” of significant biodiversity materials. Includes the foundational literature component of the Encyclopedia of Life.
Expansive index of life sciences covering topics ranging from botany to microbiology to pharmacology. Includes Biological Abstracts for journals with additional content from reviews, patents, books, symposiums and conferences.
Digital library containing some of the core printed primary and secondary sources for the medieval and modern history of the British Isles. Includes Parliament Rolls of Medieval England. NOTE: TO BE RECOGNIZED AS A FORDHAM USER, MUST FIRST CLICK THE LOG IN LINK ON GREEN BANNER, UPPER LEFT CORNER.
Sourced from the British Library, this collection of 69 newspapers ranges from early tabloids to radical papers. The historical content uncovers unique perspectives from national, regional, and local origins as well as interests of diverse and distinct attitudes, cultures and vernaculars.
Formerly Business & Company Resource Center. Research and analyze worldwide companies and industries. Extensive reference content from scholarly journals, news, market research reports, market share reporter, SWOT reports and more.