Skip to main content

Education : Theories of Counseling

Resources on Education topics for research, lesson plans, school administration, bilingual education, and counseling services; Librarian Nick Alongi, Editor.

Counseling Techniques

Best Databases

Legend

The following icons are used in the databases lists:

Limited simultaneous users. Limited simultaneous users.
Separate password required Password required.
Contains open access content.Open access content.
Contains multimedia content such as music or video.Contains multimedia content such as music or video.
Contains statistical data. Contains statistical data.

Related Research Guide

Database: Counseling & Therapy in Video

Fordham Library Catalog

Search catalog for books, ebooks, periodicals, government documents, videos, maps etc. held by Fordham at all campuses.

Need Materials from Outside Fordham?

Cannot find items you need for your research?

  • Materials not owned by Fordham can be requested through Interlibrary Loan.
  • Consortia privileges provide you with additional access to other research collections beyond Fordham’s holdings.

Books & E-books

Campus Library Designations

RH  =  Walsh Library at Rose Hill, Bronx

LC  =  Quinn Library at Lincoln Center

WC =  Westchester Campus Library (Fordham Westchester Library)

Reference & Instruction Department

Reference & Instruction Department
Fordham University Libraries


Walsh Library  ♦  Rose Hill Campus  ♦  718-817-3586   
Quinn Library  ♦  Lincoln Center Campus  ♦  212-636-6050   
Fordham Westchester Library  ♦  Fordham Westchester Campus  ♦  914-367-3061 

library@fordham.edu   ♦   text 71-TXTX-1284